High Visibility

Meet our Governors


Mr D. Whiles

Chair of Governors

SEND Link Governor

Mr S. Joy

Vice Chair of Governors

Miss P. Page



Miss M. Hunter

Clerk to Governors


Mrs J. Finch

Co-Opted Governor

Safeguarding Link Governor

Mrs K. Taylor

Co-Opted Governor

Mr M. Read

Co-Opted Governor



Mrs B. Lartey

Staff Governor


Mrs A. Whiles

Co-Opted Governor





Mr A. Powell

Parent Governor





Mrs C. Buckman

Parent Governor





Mr C. Snuggs

Staff Governor


Resignations and departures

Mr D. King - 16th December 2019

Mrs G . Stringer - 7th January 2020

Mr J. Larner - 25th February 2020

Mrs A. Odediran - 2nd March 2020 

Mrs H. Boughton - 10th March 2020

Mrs E. Krstonosic - 30th November 2021