Hampton Vale Primary Academy

Local Governing Committee – Term of Office

Name of Governor	Category of Governor	Position	Appointed	Term of Office	Area of Responsibility
David Whiles	Co-Opted	Chair of Governors	30/04/2019	29/04/2027	SEND
Paula Page	Ex-Officio	Headteacher	Required to attend	Required to attend	
Jemma Finch	Co-Opted	Local Governor	30/04/2019	29/04/2027	Safeguarding / Personnel
Katharyn Taylor	Co-Opted	Local Governor	30/04/2019	29/04/2027	Curriculum
Anne Whiles	Co-Opted	Local Governor	23/03/2020	12/03/2028	Finance
Adam Powell	Parent Governor	Local Governor	07/09/2020	06/09/2024	Property
Bethany Lartey	SENDCO	Local Governor	18/01/2021	18/01/2025	
Morgan Hunter	Clerk	Clerk to Governors	August 2021	Required to attend	
Kieran Cook	Staff Governor	Local Governor	26/02/2024	26/02/2028	

Lean Onyett	Staff Governor	Local Governor	26/02/2024	26/02/2028	
Jawad Ali	Parent Governor	Local Governor	25/10/2022	Resigned 3rd April 2024	
Corey Snuggs	Staff Governor	Local Governor	02/02/2022	Resigned 18th July 2023	
Steve Joy	Co-Opted	Vice Chair of Governors	28/11/2017	Resigned 31st March 2023	
Martin Read	Co-Opted	Local Governor	30/01/2018	Resigned 11th October 2022	
Carrie Buckman	Parent	Local Governor	07/09/2020	Resigned 30th August 2022	
Emma Kristonosic	Staff Governor	Local Governor	14/01/2021	Resigned 30th November 2021	
Andi Epton-Smith	Clerk	Clerk to Governors	September 2019	Resigned 18th December 2020	
Candyce Thomas	Staff Governor	Local Governor	21/09/2016	Term ended on 20th September 2020	
David King	Co-Opted	Local Governor	30/04/2019	Termination of Office on 16th December 2019	

James Larner	Co-Opted	Local Governor	30/04/2019	Resigned 25th February 2020	
Abimbola Odediran	Parent	Local Governor	30/04/2019	Resigned 2nd March 2020	
Gemma Stringer	Parent	Local Governor	30/04/2019	Resigned 7th January 2020	
Harinder Boughton	Co-Opted	Local Governor	26/11/2018	Termination of Office on 10th March 2020	